17 November 2016

2016 Annual Report - Board Meeting

On 17th November 2016, at SEEUTechPark premises second “Board Meeting” was held, including the annual report.

Annual report was presented to the Board, altogether with the events, activities, progress and financial results of SEEUTechPark’s operations. In addition, the meeting was an excellent opportunity for SEEUTechPark management to present the activities undertaken so far and plans for 2017, as well as submission of annual and financial report of SEEUTechPark. Discussions were held regarding the potentials of future operations and partnership opportunities of the Technology Park.

Secondly, Dr. Veronica Kareva is reassigned as President, and Dr. Dennis Farrington is reelected as a Vice President of Shareholders Assembly. SEEU's Rector, Prof. Dr. Zamir Dika, Mr. Dzevair Memedi and Mr. Besnik Xheladini were also reelected as members of the Supervisory Board.

SEEUTechPark received an excellent review from the annual board meeting.